Состоялась пресс-конференция международной премии The World Sports Legends Award
The World Sports Legends Award held a press conference

The World Sports Legends Award, the official partner of which is our club, held a press conference at the iconic Automobile Club de Monaco.
This year the organizers will award such legends as Freddie Spencer (3 Times World Champion MotoGP), Osvaldo Ardiles (Argentinian footballer, 1978 World Champion), Jutta Kleinschmidt (the only woman who won the rally Paris-Dakar) Claudio Costa (famous doctor who founded the "Mobile Clinic").
And The Posthumous Award will be given to Ayrton Senna (3 Times World Champion in F1). The family of the great racer will be awarded on the stage by the President of the Arctic World Club Mr. Sergey Egorov.

Other news

Parse error: syntax error, unexpected 's' (T_STRING) in /var/www/arctic-club/data/www/arctic-club.com/cms/lib/sbCache.inc.php(339) : eval()'d code on line 35